LINK Business Christchurch

LINK Business Christchurch Ltd
36 Lowe Street
Tower Junction
Christchurch 8011
03 366 3394
Contact: Katherine Shepherd

LINK Christchurch & South Island have a team of experienced and professional business brokers who specialise in selling businesses across all industry sectors.

They come from professional backgrounds, with a thorough understanding of how businesses work and the different challenges that come with each unique business they sell, and pride themselves on confidentiality, professionalism and integrity in our everyday dealings with prospective sellers and buyers.

LINK's team will work together to gain the very best results possible and strive to always find new and innovative ways to market your business in this ever-changing business world.

Business Brokers

Brian Pankhurst

Brian Pankhurst

PO Box 13674
Christchurch
03 366 3394
021 334 865

brian.pankhurst@linkbusiness.co.nz

Chris Bryant

Chris Bryant

PO Box 13674
Christchurch
03 366 3394
027 2285 688

chris.bryant@linkbusiness.co.nz

Jono Jarvis

Jono Jarvis

PO Box 9382
Tower Junction
Christchurch 8149
03 366 3394
021 177 9760

jono.jarvis@linkbusiness.co.nz

David Moore

David Moore

PO Box 9382
Tower Junction
Christchurch 8149
03 366 3394
021 129 9650

david.moore@linkbusiness.co.nz

Anika Gamba

Anika Gamba

PO Box 9382
Tower Junction
Christchurch 8149
03 366 33
022 560 3241

anika.gamba@linkbusiness.co.nz

Phil Adcock

Phil Adcock

PO Box 9382
Tower Junction
Christchurch 8149
03 928 2011
021 909 950

phil.adcock@linkbusiness.co.nz

Sally  Everitt

Sally Everitt

PO Box 9382
Tower Junction
Christchurch 8011
03 595 0935
021 988 138

sally.everitt@linkbusiness.co.nz

Robert Brawley

Robert Brawley

PO Box 9382
Tower Junction
Christchurch 8011
03 595 5265
027 220 8787

robert.brawley@linkbusiness.co.nz

Murray  Schofield

Murray Schofield

PO Box 9382
Tower Junction
Christchurch 8011
03 595 2753
021 252 5565

murray.schofield@linkbusiness.co.nz

Jodi  Yin

Jodi Yin

PO Box 9382
Tower Junction
Christchurch 8011
03 595 5206
021 0245 2659

jodi.yin@linkbusiness.co.nz

Derek  Lough

Derek Lough

PO Box 9382
Tower Junction
Christchurch 8011
03 595 2754
021 151 6241

derek.lough@linkbusiness.co.nz

Jason Olliver

Jason Olliver

36 Lowe St
Addington
Christchurch
Addison Dale

Addison Dale

36 Lowe St
Addington
Christchurch
David  Pigou

David Pigou

36 Lowe St
Addington
Christchurch
Grant Lues

Grant Lues

36 Lowe St
Addington
Christchurch
 

LINK Business Christchurch

 

Email Katherine Shepherd from LINK Business Christchurch - Canterbury

CONTACT A BUSINESS BROKER

Please fill out the form below to send us an email.
We will be in touch with you promptly.