Coffeys Tourism Property Brokers Ltd

Coffeys Tourism Property Brokers Ltd
60 Knowles Street
Merivale
Christchurch
03 366 9040
Contact: Kelvyn Coffey

Coffeys Tourism Property Brokers Ltd - specialise in the business of tourism property brokerage. We understand that the sale and purchase of tourism property can be complex given we are not only dealing with real estate, but most often the livelihood and the home of our clients. Property is only part of the transaction and we believe we add value, simply because tourism property is the only business we handle. Our business and the team within the business, has been developed to bring all the skills and experience we need to serve our clients best – it is our people who make the difference.

Business Brokers

Kelvyn Coffey

Kelvyn Coffey

PO Box 36092
Christchurch 8146
0800 263339
027 432 0565

kelvyn@coffeys.co.nz

Chris  Wong

Chris Wong

PO Box 36092
Christchurch 8146
09 551 0154
021 106 6188

chris@coffeys.co.nz

Inky Stove

Inky Stove

PO Box 36092
Christchurch 8146
03 550 0471
021 182 6940

inky@coffeys.co.nz

Peter  McGrath

Peter McGrath

PO Box 36092
Christchurch 8146
06 929 7681
027 449 1608

peter@coffeys.co.nz

Matt D'Anvers

Matt D'Anvers

PO Box 36092
Christchurch 8146
07 561 4213
021 935 670

matt@coffeys.co.nz

Fiona McDonald

Fiona McDonald

PO Box 36092
Christchurch
03 555 2129
027 550 0966

fiona.m@coffeys.co.nz

Ross & Jan Grant

Ross & Jan Grant

PO Box 36092
Christchurch 8146
03 553 1018
027 448 9160

rossnjan@coffeys.co.nz

Matthew Shi

Matthew Shi

PO Box 36092
Christchurch
07 777 2070
021 269 6055

matthew.shi@coffeys.co.nz

Conor McEvoy

Conor McEvoy

PO Box 36092
Christchurch
07 777 0206
027 732 5867

conor@coffeys.co.nz

 

Coffeys Tourism Property Brokers Ltd

 

Email Kelvyn Coffey from Coffeys Tourism Property Brokers Ltd - Canterbury

CONTACT A BUSINESS BROKER

Please fill out the form below to send us an email.
We will be in touch with you promptly.