Clyth MacLeod Business Sales

Clyth MacLeod Ltd
460 Manukau Road
Epsom
Auckland
09 630 9491
Contact: Clyth MacLeod

Clyth MacLeod Ltd has over 50 years experience in business sales and has sold over 8,000 businesses. Their directors, Clyth MacLeod and Glorianne Campbell are passionate about providing professional service and are supported by a top team of specialist salespeople. They offer lower fees, no upfront charges, and free marketing. Their multi-pronged marketing initiatives produce results and they understand the importance of confidentiality.

Business Brokers

Bill Ming

Bill Ming

PO Box 26203
Epsom
Auckland
09 630 9491
0274 966 276

bill@clythbiz.co.nz

Cheryl Anglesey

Cheryl Anglesey

PO Box 26203
Epsom
Auckland
09 630 9491
0274 337 180

cheryl@clythbiz.co.nz

Clyth MacLeod

Clyth MacLeod

PO Box 26203
Epsom
Auckland
09 630 9491

clyth@clythbiz.co.nz

Glorianne Campbell

Glorianne Campbell

PO Box 26203
Epsom
Auckland
09 630 9491
0274 745 032

gcampbell@clythbiz.co.nz

Heather Notaristefano

Heather Notaristefano

PO Box 26203
Epsom
Auckland
09 630 9491
0274 288 246

heather@clythbiz.co.nz

Kevin Lee

Kevin Lee

PO Box 26203
Epsom
Auckland
Lydia Han

Lydia Han

PO Box 26203
Epsom
Auckland
09 630 9491
021 160 8084

lydia@clythbiz.co.nz

Mike Rees

Mike Rees

PO Box 26203
Epsom
Auckland
09 630 9491
022 0500 525

mike@clythbiz.co.nz

Stewart Rich

Stewart Rich

PO Box 26203
Epsom
Auckland
09 630 9491
0274 579 319

stewart@clythbiz.co.nz

Tim McLaren

Tim McLaren

PO Box 26203
Epsom
Auckland
09 630 9491
021 336 138

tim@clythbiz.co.nz

Ray Wu

Ray Wu

PO Box 26203
Epsom
Auckland
09 6309491

ray@clythbiz.co.nz

Lucy Liu

Lucy Liu

PO Box 26203
Epsom
Auckland 1344
09 630 9491
021 063 9596

lucy@clythbiz.co.nz

Dilip Tailor

Dilip Tailor

PO Box 26 203
Epsom
Auckland 1344
Peter Gibson

Peter Gibson

460 Manukau Road
Epsom
Auckland
09 630 9491
0274 266 166

peter@clythbiz.co.nz

Gabriele Okyay

Gabriele Okyay

460 Manukau Road
Epsom
Auckland
09 630 9491
021 034 1500

gabriele@clythbiz.co.nz

Gregory Thomas

Gregory Thomas

PO Box 26 203
Epsom
Auckland 1344
021 463 195
09 630 9491

gregory@clythbiz.co.nz

 

Clyth MacLeod Business Sales

 

Email Clyth MacLeod from Clyth MacLeod Business Sales - Auckland Region

CONTACT A BUSINESS BROKER

Please fill out the form below to send us an email.
We will be in touch with you promptly.