Harcourts Grenadier RE

Harcourts Grenadier RE Ltd.
98 Moorhouse Ave
Addington
Christchurch
03 371 9126
Contact: Athol McCully

Harcourts Grenadier Real Estate Ltd have been operating in the business sales field for many years. With a New Zealand wide network, Harcourts will deliver a professional service seeking to sell your business at the best price in the shortest possible time, with the least disruption to you or your business.

Business Brokers

Premilla Sharma

Premilla Sharma

98 Moorhouse Ave
Christchurch
03 371 9126
027 688 5964

premilla.sharma@naiharcourts.co.nz

Edward Shi

Edward Shi

98 Moorhouse Ave
Christchurch
03 371 9126
027 276 1788

edward.shi@naiharcourts.co.nz

Paul Martin

Paul Martin

98 Moorhouse Avenue
Christchurch
03 371 9126
021 115 2248

paul.martin@naiharcourts.co.nz

Linda Alldinger

Linda Alldinger

98 Moorhouse Ave
Christchurch 8140
03 371 9126
027 296 2117

linda.alldinger@naiharcourts.co.nz

Harry Lim

Harry Lim

Grenadier House/ NAI Harcourts
98 Moorhouse Avenue
Christchurch 8011
021 402 242
03 371 9126

harry.lim@naiharcourts.co.nz

Adrien Lefebvre

Adrien Lefebvre

98 Moorhouse Avenue - Level 1
Christchurch
03 371 9126
021 150 9807

adrien.lefebvre@naiharcourts.co.nz

Athol McCully

Athol McCully

98 Moorhouse Avenue
Addington
Christchurch 8011
027 433 8052
371 9126

athol.mccully@naiharcourts.co.nz

Norman Engel

Norman Engel

98 Moorhouse Ave
Addington
Christchurch
03 371 9126
027 476 7870

norman.engel@naiharcourts.co.nz

Alesha Smith

Alesha Smith

98 Moorhouse Ave
Christchurch 8140
03 3719126
021 190 8084

alesha.smith@naiharcourts.co.nz

Karen Collis

Karen Collis

Level 1, 98 Moorhouse Avenue
Christchurch City 8051

Adam Berry

Level 1, 98 Moorhouse Ave
Merivale
Christchurch 8053
Cecilia Xiao

Cecilia Xiao

Level 1, 98 Moorhouse Ave
Christchurch 8053
 

Harcourts Grenadier RE

 

Email Athol McCully from Harcourts Grenadier RE - Canterbury

CONTACT A BUSINESS BROKER

Please fill out the form below to send us an email.
We will be in touch with you promptly.